Subscription boxes. · Uncategorized

GLOSSYBOX NET A PORTER LIMITED BOX. APRIL 2014

image image

 

First, the Net A Porter Black Box packaging is to die for.

Second, I am absolutely thrilled with the

JOYA Ames Soeurs Roll-on Parfum.  I have been searching in vain for a new scent for two years and here it is.  Woody slightly flowered scent,  not cloying, perfect notes of cedar wood and orange blossom.

AVENE Thermal Spring Water Spray.  Perfect set for the mineral makeup I wear.

PHILIP B Oud Royal Gravity Defying Gel.  Held my very fine hair in place without feeling or looking lacquered.

RGB Cuticle Oil.  Lovely light cucumber scent.  Softened my cuticles so they easily pushed back and filled in the winter cracking damage.

KLORANE Gentle Dry Shampoo with oat Milk.  I have never tried a dry shampoo, but my scalp does tend toward oily by day 2.  Will give it a try tomorrow and let you know.

ELLIS FAAS Mascara. Coolest design of mascara case I have ever seen and worked better than any mascara I have ever used.  Amazing stuff gently coated each lash for a look that says “yeah, I naturally have these long lush lashes”.

KEVYN AUCOIN Eyeshadow Duo.  Never thought I would wear blue eyeshadow, but the shimmering nude combined with this dark smoky blue enhanced even my brown eyed olive complexion.  The powder is so fine it is as if your eyelid was nude. Elegant.

NATURA BISSE Diamond White SPF 50.  In my purse for a sunny day.  Will let you know.

Leave a Reply

