Subscription boxes. · Uncategorized

GLOSSY BOX. MARCH 2014

imageimage

http://GLOSSYBOX.com

I LOVE A NEW BOX.  FIRST GLOSSYBOX AND WHAT A BOX. A box within a box, very nice.

SISLEY PARIS BLACK ROSE CREAM MASK.  Sample size, full size is buku bucks.  So I had to try it right away.  Works on super sensitive allergic skin.  Left my face feeling new.  Really LOVE it, but full size is a bit pricey.  Temptation.

JELLY PONG PONG. Applies easily and feels great.  Too bad pink is so not my color.  A find though.  Will have to check out their other colors. Love it, except will have to pass on due to color.  Wonder how it will last in a hot purse?

NAILS INC Nail polish.  Cobalt blue.  Already on my toes.  Nice finish, easy application.

ALTERNA HAIRCARE BAMBOO LUMINOUS SHINE MIST.  Works well with my ultra fine hair.  Definitely added shine to my winter lackluster hair without an oily effect.

ALEX AND ANI SCENT 7 HAND CREAM.  Large size.  Lovely smell.  Very hydrating without being greasy.  Works on that problem elbow area.  I think it is a new favorite.

ALEX AND ANI SWAN BRACELET.  Very cute bracelet. Fits well with pretty swan charm.

FRESH LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM.  Saved the best for last.  Oh my, this is a magnificent face cream. Light and refreshing.  A little goes a long way. Works with my super sensitive allergic skin. Honestly made my skin perk right up.  Active ingredient Super 7 Complex made in France. LOVE LOVE

 

Leave a Reply

