Subscription boxes. · Uncategorized

FANCY MYSTERY BOX WOMEN’S

image

 

http://Fancy.com

Okay, I went on vacation to Florida and ordered these boxes almost a week before I left.  Needless to say they didn’t come for almost two weeks and not until I had left.  So have to rely on photo and description from my wonderful mother.

ISAAC JACOBS PHOTO FRAME.  NEONE COLOR 4″ by 6″.

RAINBOW HONEY NAIL LACQUER.  Fancy red and black.

SAKURA MATSURI CUTICLE BALM.

KIKKERLAND MUSIC BRANCHES in white.  http://kikkerland.com

BIB & TUCK LIP BALM.

Looks like a better box than the other women’s Mystery Box.  Can’t review it and it will be all gifted out by my mom to my sibs and cuzs who come down next week.  Sigh…

Leave a Reply

