Subscription boxes.

FANCY BOX

FANCY BOX
FANCY BOX

imageNew Fancy Box arrived.  Always fun.

This box came with:

A super sweet and soft “Just Do You” t-shirt to remind me to concentrate on myself.

Actually a very “girly” box with two lovely Wrap Around Rings by Katie Dean Jewelry

A Crosslink Cable, seriously how did I live without this.  My 13 year old yelled mine, and I quickly moved it into my office while slapping his hand away.

As consolation he got to keep the “Don’t Fucking Procrastinate” coffee mug.

And last but not least the mini book Miniature People with photos from people who entered the F Andy contest. These photos are hilarious.

Leave a Reply

